Reviews

At ABC Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
105 Reviews

Sandy Hays
12/08/2022
We have ABC on a service contract which is reasonably priced. They come in the Spring and Fall and check the operation of the system and change all necessary filters. Good Value - Good Company
Carey Ware
12/08/2022
Located in Urbana
Walt Rothermel
12/03/2022
Located in Savoy
Louis did a good and friendly service call on our furnace. He worked efficiently and professionally replacing our filter and did a thorough cleaning.
Terry Maher
12/02/2022
We've used ABC Heating & Air Conditioning since 1982. They have never disappointed us, including installation of furnace and a/c over the years. Great business to work with.
C L Moxley
11/28/2022
Paul Schanbacher
11/28/2022
Great company. I’ve used them for over 10 years.
James Linnenburger
11/26/2022
Service tech was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Always pleased with ABC’s service!
Darcie Lunsford
11/12/2022
The serviceman did a great job and went above and beyond checking all of our units and water heaters.
Johnnie King
11/03/2022
I will definitely recommend ABC Heating & Air Conditioning to my friends and family who needs a furnace repair service in the future!
Daisy Rose
11/01/2022
I was very impressed with the team of AC technicians that came to my house. They were very professional and courteous. I was also pleased with the quality of the air conditioning repair service.
Jackie Wagner
10/31/2022
I had a great experience with ABC Heating & Air Conditioning. They did a great job on my air conditioner and I will definitely hire them again in case I will need an ac repair service in the future.
Mike Waller
10/31/2022
GREAT SERVICE & was very knowledgebal of equipment of furnace !
Jill R
10/30/2022
We have used ABC Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. for decades. They are on time. The maintenance staff is knowledgeable, thorough, and are very friendly. They always check in to see if we are having any issues or problems and complete the work in a timely fashion. Their staff is friendly and reports to us when the work is complete. We are very pleased as we have a unique heating/AC system.
James West
10/27/2022
Located in Urbana
Outstanding service always on time and very thorough on check out
Tasha Davis
10/25/2022
I am very impressed with the air conditioning repair service I received from ABC Heating & Air Conditioning. The team was prompt, professional, and did an excellent job repairing my AC unit. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future. Thank you for your great work!
Dale Reed
10/25/2022
Located in Savoy
Very professional & informed
Service: Preventive Maintenance
William McNamara
10/25/2022
Located in Savoy
Luis is very cooperative and professional in his interaction with me and his work on our heating unit. I look forward to working with him in the future, as I do with all other ABC staff. Respectfully,Bill McNamara
Cheryl Howard
10/24/2022
I had a great experience with ABC Heating & Air Conditioning. They did a great job repairing my AC and I will definitely hire them again in all of my ac repair service in the future.
Francisco George
10/24/2022
The service was top-notch and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair services. Thanks, ABC Heating & Air Conditioning!
Bobbie Hayes
10/24/2022
I will definitely hire ABC Heating & Air Conditioning again in the future. I appreciated the quality of their furnace repair work and the level of customer service they provided. Thanks!
Katie Walker
10/24/2022
I feel confident that ABC Heating & Air Conditioning will be able to take care of any future ac repair needs I have.
Daniel Holmer
10/24/2022
Louie was professional and thorough as always. Really appreciate his service.
Jennifer Nigg
10/24/2022
Yvette Pearson
10/22/2022
I was extremely pleased with the team of professionals they sent to my home and the level of furnace repair service. They explained everything to me clearly and were very knowledgeable.
Deborah Palmer
10/20/2022
I was very impressed with the team of AC technicians. They did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the results. The furnace repair service was quick and efficient. Overall, I was very satisfied with the experience.
See All Reviews