Reviews

At ABC Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
56 Reviews

Shelley Perez
08/09/2022
I appreciated the level of furnace repair service and the attention to detail that they provided. Thanks for keeping my home cool and comfortable!
Lauren Morenz
08/06/2022
💯 from start to finish! So lucky to have ABC in our lives. It was hot, we were mad, then ABC came over and fixed our problems. New AC was installed in less than a morning. The crew was awesome; respectful and fun. Working with Mike and Gina was great! They checked in on us and made sure we were happy with the new AC, even weeks after install. Mike also added a new vent to our addition that gets hotter during the summer. Huge appreciation for that guy! Cannot recommend enough!
Kathy Leischner
07/29/2022
Located in Champaign
Very happy with ABC. Great bunch of guys, always prompt and very happy with the service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cecil Billingsley
05/21/2022
Paul Nicholas
11/30/2021
ABC is the best they have helped us out numerous times just wanted to say thanks
Paul Conforti
10/24/2021
I didn't expect an easy to understand computer generated write up of what was wrong and how to fix my AC unit. I also didn't expect a clear verbal recap of that write up from my service tech. I not only received both, I also received pretty quick service and a quick repair that got our offices back to cool on a hot day. Love this company for both my work place and my home. Their residential HVAC inspections both spring and fall are crazy thorough and they fix things as needed for no worry cooling and heating seasons. Well worth it - I really don't ever need to think about my air conditioner or my furnace because I can just call (or email) Gina!
Daniel Esposito
10/20/2021
Joe Reese
09/02/2021
Excellent experience with ABC Heating and AC start to finish. Obtained 4 proposals for replacing my AC unit due to many Freon leaks. ABC was not the highest or the lowest proposal, but I was genuinely impressed with Mike Cribbett, one of the owners. He didn't "sell" me anything, just stated the facts and was completely "No bull". He sat down with me, flashlight in hand and gathered all the information he needed to establish the proposal pricing. No fancy brochures, no glossy advertisements. Very business-like and professional in every way. No pressure sales of any kind. He operates his business the same way I would... Honestly and reliably. The install went exactly as planned... on time and in budget. I have put myself and my family in his capable hands for the next 10 years and am happy to be associated with ABC. Thanks Mike and crew. Terrific job all around! Joe Reese
Theresa Swim
07/23/2021
Amazing work all the way around! From start to finish the entire team at ABC was professional and extremely helpful. Our experience was top notch! Would highly recommend! And of course our new unit is fabulous.
Burke Stanion
07/10/2021
We called and received estimates from several companies to install a new HVAC system in our home. Our home was built in 1960 and we needed new ductwork as well. ABC’s estimator was Mike. He is the business owner and he was pleasant, professional and honest in his evaluation of our needs and presented us with several options to select from. Our expectations were exceeded by his crew who arrived on time each of the three days to perform the installation work. Work was completed ahead of schedule. The crew cleaned up after themselves and we have been very pleased with our power and gas bills as our new system pays for itself in our savings. We highly recommend ABC Heating and Cooling to anyone needing a new system installed.
Kinnerly Croisant
06/28/2021
Great, quick service!
John McManis
01/26/2021
Incredible company to work with. Immediate response and extremely fair pricing have been my experience thus far. I highly recommend them for your heating and air needs.
Missy Murphy
10/24/2020
Called for service they were out in a hour to install a vent cap that had blown off in the high winds. Very quick and reasonable charge. We are awesome.
Fredrick Dale
08/25/2020
Totally professional, couldn't run our facilities without them!
Noel Valade
08/14/2020
Terri Reifsteck
06/06/2020
My air conditioning went out over night. The technician from ABC was here quickly and had it repaired in now time. Very responsive, courteous, and affordable!
Brian Singer
01/29/2020
Benjamin Scheier
07/15/2019
Wanda Erb
07/10/2019
Located in Atwood
I have never been so happy to have called a company in my life. ABC did a fantastic job replacing my extremely outdated furnace and installing new central air. It was all done in one day and they left everything clean and neat. Excellent service and equipment.
Service: Heating and Air Conditioning
Michael Amacher
06/04/2019
They got my furnace running without selling me parts i didnt need. Very knowledgeable Technicians. Extremely happy with service.
Dale M.
06/03/2019
ABC performed a complete replacement of our outside condenser unit and inside air handler with an excellent Amana system and at a price less than half what...
Alindine M
05/08/2019
George Longfellow
03/06/2019
No need to call anyone else. Great friendly service. Have taken care of routine maintenance at my house and have helped replace furnace and water heater for me. would recommend 110%
Brian Markstahler
01/17/2019
For Service on your Furnace in the Greater Champaign County Area there is no one else that you should consider calling. Customer Service is not a department it is how ABC does business.
Cindy
12/12/2018
Located in Tolono
The guys at ABC are very knowledgeable and explain everything very well. They were very helpful and considerate while working. They even helped me choose the best product for my area. I would highly recommend ABC Heating & Air Conditioning!
Service: PTAC
See All Reviews